Team

Meet our Team

Our Board of Directors

Karina Abad

Karina Abad

Board Member and Financial Director

Email: karina.abad@fuhrmann1735.com

Horacio Duran

Horacio Duran

Board Member and Industrial Director

Email: horacio.duran@fuhrmann1735.com

Marco Gallia

Marco Gallia

Board Member

Email: marco.gallia@fuhrmann1735.com

Maximo Gallia

Maximo Gallia

Board Member and Team Farm Management

Email: maximo.gallia@fuhrmann1735.com

Memo Gallia

Memo Gallia

Board Member

Email: memo.gallia@fuhrmann1735.com

Jeffrey Losekoot

Jeffrey Losekoot

Board Member - CEO of The Schneider Group
Giovanni Schneider

Giovanni Schneider

Board Member - Group CEO of The Schneider Group

Our Commercial Department

Marco Gallia

Marco Gallia

Board Member and Commercial Department

Email: marco.gallia@fuhrmann1735.com

Memo Gallia

Memo Gallia

Board Member and Commercial Department

Email: memo.gallia@fuhrmann1735.com

Willy Gallia

Willy Gallia

Commercial Department

Email: willy.gallia@fuhrmann1735.com

Ernesto Laregina

Ernesto Laregina

Commercial Department

Email: ernesto.laregina@fuhrmann1735.com

Diego Maza

Diego Maza

Commercial Department

Email: diego.maza@fuhrmann1735.com

Our Farm Management Team

Juan Dorcazberro

Juan Dorcazberro

Farm Management

Email: Juan.dorcazberro@fuhrmann1735.com

Maximo Gallia

Maximo Gallia

Farm Management

Email: maximo.gallia@fuhrmann1735.com

Rodrigo Garcia

Rodrigo Garcia

Farm Management

Email: rodrigo.garcia@fuhrmann1735.com

Mariana Gonzalez

Mariana Gonzalez

Farm Management

Email: mariana.gonzalez@fuhrmann1735.com

Our Logistics Department

Gerardo Andino

Gerardo Andino

Logistics Department

Email: gerardo.andino@fuhrmann1735.com

Pablo Cordi

Pablo Cordi

Logistics Department

Email: pablo.cordi@fuhrmann1735.com

Cecilia Crespo

Cecilia Crespo

Logistics Department

Email: cecilia.crespo@fuhrmann1735.com

Our Production Team

Horacio Duran

Horacio Duran

Board Member and Industrial Director

Email: horacio.duran@fuhrmann1735.com

Evelina Hernandez Weiss

Evelina Hernandez Weiss

Laboratory

Email: laboratorio.ar@fuhrmann1735.com

Matias Twardowski

Matias Twardowski

Production

Email: matias.twardowski@fuhrmann1735.com

Daniel Teves

Daniel Teves

Production

Email: daniel.teves@fuhrmann1735.com

Our Accounting Department

Karina Abad

Karina Abad

Board Member and Financial Director

Email: karina.abad@fuhrmann1735.com

Pablo Ferravante

Pablo Ferravante

Accounting Department

Email: pablo.ferravante@fuhrmann1735.com

Gerardo Luppino

Gerardo Luppino

Accounting Department

Email: gerardo.luppino@fuhrmann1735.com

Leonardo Mandarino

Leonardo Mandarino

Accounting Department

Email: leonardo.mandarino@fuhrmann1735.com

Ricardo Santillan

Ricardo Santillan

Accounting Department

Email: ricardo.santillan@fuhrmann1735.com

IT and Office Management

Alejandra Lerena

Alejandra Lerena

Human Resources

Email: alejandra.lerena@fuhrmann1735.com

Antonella Lerena

Antonella Lerena

Secretary

Email: anto.lerena@fuhrmann1735.com

Diego Carabajal

Diego Carabajal

IT Department

Email: diego.carabajal@fuhrmann1735.com

Jorge Mehaudy

Jorge Mehaudy

IT Department

Email: jorge.mehaudy@fuhrmann1735.com